KISS vinyl "Destroyer".

Utgiven 1993 av Ташкентский Завод Грампластинок им М-Т Ташмухамедова.
Ej officiel utgåva.

Skick: MINT.
Helt NY, aldrig spelad. 


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Detroit Rock City 5:33
A2 King Of The Night Time World 3:15
A3 God Of Thunder 4:20
A4 Great Expectations 4:20
B1 Flaming Youth 2:55
B2 Sweet Pain 3:20
B3 Shout It Out Loud 2:50
B4 Beth 2:45
B5 Do You Love Me 3:33

Latest visited products