Supercharger vinyl "Broken Hearts And Fallaparts"

€ 14

Supercharger vinyl "Broken Hearts And Fallaparts". Utgiven 2014 av GAIN.

Skick: MINT.
Helt NY, aldrig spelad, förseglad.


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Like A Pit Bull 2:57
A2 Supercharged 2:59
A3 Blood Red Lips 3:19
A4 Hold On Buddy 3:04
A5 Five Hours Of Nothing 3:51
A6 Yeah Yeah Yeah 3:24
B1 Suzi The Uzi 3:30
B2 Hung Over In Hamburg 4:27
B3 Get What You Deserve 3:09
B4 The Crash 3:26
B5 From The Gutter 3:09
B6 Goodbye Copenhagen 3:40